Cat & Cat adventures. 1, The quest for snacks
(Graphic Novel)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
New York, NY : Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2021].
Appears on these lists
Status
Children's Graphic Novels - 1st Floor
J GN YI Cat & Cat V. 1
2 available

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Children's Graphic Novels - 1st FloorJ GN YI Cat & Cat V. 1Available
Children's Graphic Novels - 1st FloorJ GN YI Cat & Cat V. 1Available
Children's Graphic Novels - 1st FloorJ GN YI Cat & Cat V. 1Checked OutAugust 10, 2024
Children's Graphic Novels - 1st FloorJ GN YI Cat & Cat V. 1Checked OutJuly 27, 2024
Children's Graphic Novels - 1st FloorJ GN YI Cat & Cat V. 1Checked OutJuly 30, 2024

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2021].
Format
Graphic Novel
Physical Desc
93 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 2.3, 1 Points

Notes

Description
One day when their human leaves for work, Squash and Ginny find themselves in the most unfortunate predicament: without snacks. With a little help from a magical portal, the two cats embark on a quest to find ingredients for a potion that will produce unlimited goodies. At first, their mission doesn't seem so tough. It takes them on a boat race across Mewmaid Ocean and a hot air balloon ride over Mount Lava. But when the cats reach the Enchanted Rain Forest to gather enchanted rainwater, the last item on their list, their mission runs dry . . . It turns out it hasn't rained in the Enchanted Rain Forest in weeks! What a cat-astrophe! Can Squash and Ginny get to the bottom of what's causing this dry spell and secure the final ingredient they need? Or have Squash and Ginny taken their last bite . . . for good? This chapter book graphic novel debut from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad!
Study Program Information
Accelerated Reader AR,LG,2.3,0.5,518001.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Yi, S. (2021). Cat & Cat adventures (First edition.). Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Yi, Susie. 2021. Cat & Cat Adventures. Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Yi, Susie. Cat & Cat Adventures Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Yi, Susie. Cat & Cat Adventures First edition., Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.