Ascending the Spiral

Book Cover
Average Rating
Findaway Voices, 2023.
Available Online


Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
7h 6m 0s

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.


APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Aja J. Arc., Aja J. Arc|AUTHOR., & Aja J. Arc|READER. (2023). Ascending the Spiral . Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Aja J. Arc, Aja J. Arc|AUTHOR and Aja J. Arc|READER. 2023. Ascending the Spiral. Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Aja J. Arc, Aja J. Arc|AUTHOR and Aja J. Arc|READER. Ascending the Spiral Findaway Voices, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Aja J. Arc, Aja J. Arc|AUTHOR, and Aja J. Arc|READER. Ascending the Spiral Findaway Voices, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0f5bfa04-8e5e-29cc-1e55-9464edb1d9e5-eng
Full titleascending the spiral
Authorarc aja j
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-09-21 18:02:54PM
Last Indexed2024-04-13 02:22:50AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 3, 2023
Last UsedMar 9, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Aja J. Arc
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] =>
    [titleId] => 16231680
    [isbn] => 9798887598840
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Ascending the Spiral
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array

    [duration] => 7h 6m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
            [0] => stdClass Object
                    [name] => Aja J. Arc
                    [artistFormal] => Arc, Aja J.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR

            [1] => stdClass Object
                    [name] => Aja J. Arc
                    [artistFormal] => Arc, Aja J.
                    [relationship] => READER


    [genres] => Array
            [0] => Body, Mind & Spirit
            [1] => Happiness
            [2] => Inspiration & Personal Growth
            [3] => Personal Growth
            [4] => Self-help

    [price] => 1.69
    [id] => 16231680
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Do you find yourself wondering: Is this really is all there is to life?

How about dreaming of possibilities that appear far out of reach?

Deep down, do you just Know that you were meant for more than this?

If so, you've found the book you have been looking for. Or rather, the book found you.

As Aja J. Arc takes you on a journey of (re)discovery, she'll remind you of everything you already Know and empower you to follow your own unique Truth until you find everything you've been looking for in an unexpected place.

This book invites you to:

See through the illusions of the so-called "objective reality" by exposing the lies and the mechanisms keeping it in place;
Recognize the true essence of who you are by getting intimately acquainted with everything that you're not;
Break free from the ideas and behaviors keeping you stuck by trusting your inner Knowing as you explore the unfamiliar;
Let go of harmful mental and emotional patterns by replacing your limitations with empowering beliefs and practices;
Follow your Truth by embracing every bit of your uniqueness, because that allows you to give the Gift of You to this world and
Live the Dream by consciously creating the Life you were truly meant for.
And, because a book cannot change your life unless you take action on what you've read, you'll also get 9 action-oriented games and practices to instantly change reality.

Your Dreams have been waiting for you long enough-it's time to start living them!
    [url] =>
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Findaway Voices
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT