Claim You
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blake Pierce, 2023.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
4h 59m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
Italian
ISBN
9781094337562

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Blake Pierce., Blake Pierce|AUTHOR., & Caroline (Synthesized Voice)|READER. (2023). Claim You . Blake Pierce.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Blake Pierce, Blake Pierce|AUTHOR and Caroline (Synthesized Voice)|READER. 2023. Claim You. Blake Pierce.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Blake Pierce, Blake Pierce|AUTHOR and Caroline (Synthesized Voice)|READER. Claim You Blake Pierce, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Blake Pierce, Blake Pierce|AUTHOR, and Caroline (Synthesized Voice)|READER. Claim You Blake Pierce, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1f77ccd5-9caf-cf52-b5af-34ab1273d3ef-ita
Full titleclaim you
Authorpierce blake
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-08-14 18:00:55PM
Last Indexed2024-02-20 02:31:29AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedSep 8, 2023
Last UsedOct 4, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Blake Pierce
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/luk_9781094337562_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16147351
    [isbn] => 9781094337562
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ITALIAN
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Claim You
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 4h 59m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Blake Pierce
                    [artistFormal] => Pierce, Blake
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Caroline (Synthesized Voice)
                    [artistFormal] => Caroline (Synthesized Voice), 
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Mystery
            [2] => Mystery & Detective
            [3] => Women Sleuths
        )

    [price] => 1.2
    [id] => 16147351
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Brilliant private investigator Daisy Fortune is known for cracking cases in the opaque world of the uber-wealthy, but when a new case lands-a wealthy tycoon found dead on his private jet in Monaco-even Daisy is stumped. Yet as she unearths his darkest secrets and meets all the hangers-on in his life, even Daisy cannot anticipate what she will discover. 

TAKE YOU is Book #2 in a long-anticipated new series by #1 bestseller and USA Today bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose bestseller Once Gone has received over 7,000 five star ratings and reviews. 
 
Daisy Fortune never wanted to be a private investigator, but when her father had a stroke, she felt obliged to carry on the family business. Her P.I. business is on the brink of bankruptcy when an uber-wealthy client offers an extraordinary fee to clear her name. To do so, Daisy will have to immerse herself in the world of the mega-rich-a world Daisy knows nothing of. 
 
Red flags abound as Daisy finds herself pulled deeper into the web of lies and dark secrets of the world's wealthiest. 
 
Secrets they will do anything to protect. 
 
Daisy, though, is brilliant and tenacious, and as she steps into the role, she begins to realize she has her father's gift. Unearthing the truth becomes a passion for her and she learns she will stop at nothing to do it-even if it means risking her own life. 
 
A page-turning private investigator thriller, the DAISY FORTUNE series is a riveting mystery, featuring a brilliant detective and packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben and L.T. Ryan are sure to fall in love.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16147351
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Daisy Fortune Private Investigator Mystery (Italian)
    [publisher] => Blake Pierce
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)