The Library of Shadows
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperTeen, 2023.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
10h 3m 53s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780063284661

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Rachel Moore., Rachel Moore|AUTHOR., & Jeanne Syquia|READER. (2023). The Library of Shadows . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rachel Moore, Rachel Moore|AUTHOR and Jeanne Syquia|READER. 2023. The Library of Shadows. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rachel Moore, Rachel Moore|AUTHOR and Jeanne Syquia|READER. The Library of Shadows HarperTeen, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Rachel Moore, Rachel Moore|AUTHOR, and Jeanne Syquia|READER. The Library of Shadows HarperTeen, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb82daf13-7774-ca34-e62d-7e44583c748e-eng
Full titlelibrary of shadows
Authormoore rachel
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:06AM
Last Indexed2024-05-22 04:35:58AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedDec 11, 2023
Last UsedMay 14, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Rachel Moore
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063284661_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15624072
    [isbn] => 9780063284661
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Library of Shadows
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 3m 53s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rachel Moore
                    [artistFormal] => Moore, Rachel
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jeanne Syquia
                    [artistFormal] => Syquia, Jeanne
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 15624072
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Funny, moving, and heart-achingly real, this romantic romp and paranormal romcom debut-through a haunted library with trapdoors, ghosts, and memories-is full of great love that triumphs over even death, perfect for fans of Ninth House and Cemetery Boys.
Radcliffe Prep. The third most haunted school in the country, where a student disappearance isn't uncommon and no one dares stay in the library after dark. And Este Logano enrolls with the hopes of finding her dead father.
Not literally, of course. She doesn't believe in ghosts. Going to her dad's school just seems like her best hope at figuring out who he was.
But then Este meets Mateo, who is maybe-probably-definitely-a real ghost. And an annoying one at that.
When Mateo frames Este for the theft of a rare book from the library's secret spire and then vanishes, Este will have to track him down or risk being expelled and leaving Radcliffe early just like her father did.
Except following her father's footsteps might be more dangerous than Este ever anticipated. As she investigates the library with its secret passageways, hidden tunnels, and haunted halls, she learns that the student disappearances aren't just myth. And if she isn't careful, she'll be next.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15624072
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperTeen
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)