Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Findaway Voices, 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
10h 26m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781955022026

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

A. N. Willis., A. N. Willis|AUTHOR., & A. N. Willis|READER. (2021). Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden . Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

A. N. Willis, A. N. Willis|AUTHOR and A. N. Willis|READER. 2021. Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden. Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

A. N. Willis, A. N. Willis|AUTHOR and A. N. Willis|READER. Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden Findaway Voices, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

A. N. Willis, A. N. Willis|AUTHOR, and A. N. Willis|READER. Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden Findaway Voices, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID85ba3adb-5b39-9e06-b632-aaefee51409d-eng
Full titledevils night the haunting of eden
Authorwillis a n
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-04-20 09:30:23AM
Last Indexed2024-04-20 03:56:01AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 28, 2023
Last UsedApr 5, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => A. N. Willis
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dvf_9781955022026_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15093047
    [isbn] => 9781955022026
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Devil's Night
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 26m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => A. N. Willis
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => A. N. Willis
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Thriller
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 15093047
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A new supernatural suspense series that'll have you breathlessly turning pages, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel. A haunted ghost town. A gifted medium. A truth she should've left buried. Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous crime: the Devil's Night Massacre, committed over a century ago by an outlaw nicknamed Bloody Marian. Penny Wright knows the gruesome legends better than most. She's seen the ghosts that haunt the ruins firsthand, and she shares a history with Eden that she hoped to escape. Now it's Penny's job, funded by a corporate sponsor, to make this Devil's Night the biggest ever. When she returns home for the first time in years, she must face not only her family but Matthew Larsen-once the boy she loved, now the man who broke her heart. But before the festival even begins, Penny makes a grisly discovery that forces her to question how much she really knows about Eden's secrets. As Devil's Night approaches, the lines between the past and present begin to blur. And for Penny, the real nightmare is only just beginning.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15093047
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Penny Wright
    [subtitle] => The Haunting of Eden
    [publisher] => Findaway Voices
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)