The Perfect Escape
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2020.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781728209401
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.9, 10 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Park., & Suzanne Park|AUTHOR. (2020). The Perfect Escape . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Park and Suzanne Park|AUTHOR. 2020. The Perfect Escape. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Park and Suzanne Park|AUTHOR. The Perfect Escape Sourcebooks Inc, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Suzanne Park, and Suzanne Park|AUTHOR. The Perfect Escape Sourcebooks Inc, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa414407c-0dc5-0321-ce11-0ea814f45268-eng
Full titleperfect escape
Authorpark suzanne
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-20 18:05:59PM
Last Indexed2024-05-22 04:20:31AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 19, 2023
Last UsedJul 26, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Suzanne Park
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/vsa_9781728209401_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12772646
    [isbn] => 9781728209401
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Perfect Escape
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Suzanne Park
                    [artistFormal] => Park, Suzanne
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Humorous
            [1] => Romance
            [2] => Romantic Comedy
            [3] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 0.79
    [id] => 12772646
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Love is a battlefield in this hysterical rom-com debut, perfect for fans of Jenny Han.

Nate Jae-Woo Kim wants to be rich. When one of his classmates offers Nate a ridiculous amount of money to commit grade fraud, he knows that taking the windfall would help support his prideful Korean family, but is compromising his integrity worth it?

Kate Anderson wants a fresh start, away from her controlling father. She fantasizes about escaping to New York, where she can pursue her dreams. But how can Kate get there when she can't even buy dinner without his approval?

Worlds collide when Nate and Kate meet at the zombie-themed escape room where they both work. As sparks fly, fate steps in: a local tech company is hosting a weekend-long survivalist competition with a huge cash prize that could solve all their problems. The real challenge? Making it through the weekend with their hearts intact...
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12772646
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Perfect Escape
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)