It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2010.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780061989919

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Ariel Leve., & Ariel Leve|AUTHOR. (2010). It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ariel Leve and Ariel Leve|AUTHOR. 2010. It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ariel Leve and Ariel Leve|AUTHOR. It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me HarperCollins Publishers, 2010.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Ariel Leve, and Ariel Leve|AUTHOR. It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me HarperCollins Publishers, 2010.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID181503bb-eca3-b8b2-69d9-dead8a98cd70-eng
Full titleit could be worse you could be me
Authorleve ariel
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-01-23 17:20:12PM
Last Indexed2024-02-24 02:40:18AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedApr 4, 2023
Last UsedJan 24, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2010
    [artist] => Ariel Leve
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780061989919_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12508338
    [isbn] => 9780061989919
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 304
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ariel Leve
                    [artistFormal] => Leve, Ariel
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Biography & Autobiography
            [1] => Women
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12508338
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Ariel Leve's Sunday Times Magazine (London) column "Cassandra" moves to book form. It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me offers a humorously bleak perspective on life's potential to turn out badly... and Ariel's innate ability to put the black cloud into the silver lining. This is a book for schadenfreude aficionados; for readers who identify with Cassandra's slogan, "worrying is my yoga"; and for fans of Seinfeld, Ugly Betty, Sex & the City, Curb Your Enthusiasm, David Sedaris, Woody Allen, and New Yorker cartoons.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12508338
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)